020 8590 2245

Ms J L Hamill (Headteacher)
45-65 Oaks Lane, Newbury Park
Ilford, IG2 7PQ

Oaks Park High School

 

Term Dates and Key Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018
Start Date End Date Half-term Inset Days

Tuesday 4th September Years 7 & 12 only
Wednesday 5th September All Year Groups

Friday 21st December Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Monday 3rd September

Friday 5th October

Friday 30th November

 

Spring Term 2019
Start Date End Date Half-term Inset Days
Monday 7th January Friday 5th April Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
Summer Term 2019
Start Date End Date Half-term Inset Days
Tuesday 23rd April

Friday 19th July

Students end of term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Bank Holidays 2018/2019 – school closed to staff and students

Tuesday 25th December: Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December: Boxing Day

Tuesday 1st January: New Years Day

Friday 19th April: Good Friday

Monday 22nd April: Easter Monday

Monday 6th May: May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May: Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August:   Summer Bank Holiday

 

 

Key Calendar Dates for the Academic Year 2018-19

Parents’ and Open Evenings 2018-19

Year 12

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Information Evening

Year 11

Thursday 27th September 2018

Parents’ Evening

Year 6

Thursday 4th October 2018

2018 New Intake Open Evening

Year 7

Thursday 1st November 2018

Information Evening

Year 13

Thursday 15th November 2018

Parents’ Evening

Year 11

Thursday 29th November 2018

6th Form Open Evening

Year 10

Thursday 24th January 2019

Parents’ Evening

Year 9

Thursday 7th February 2019

Parents’ Evening

Year 12

Thursday 28th February 2019

Parents’ Evening

Year 8

Thursday 14th March 2019

Parents’ Evening

Year 8

Thursday 21st  March 2019

Options Evening

Year 7

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Parents’ Evening

Year 6

Thursday 20th June 2019

2018 New Intake Parents’ Evening

PPE and Public Exams 2018-2019

29th October – 2nd November 2018

Year 13 PPE 1

19th – 23rd November 2018

Year 12 PPE 1

6th – 14th December 2018

Year 11 PPE 1

28th January – 1st February 2019

Year 12 PPE 2

4th – 19th March 2019

Year 13 & Year 11 PPE 2

2nd May 2019

Public Exams Begin

3rd – 7th June 2019

Year 12 PPE 3

24th-28th June 2019

Year 9 EOY

24th-28th June 2019

Year 10 PPE


2018/2019 Results

AS/A2 Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

 

© 2015 Oaks Park High School | Google+ | Website by FL1 Digital